Our Space Team

Nora Hitchcock, Executive Director
nhitchcock@ourspaceinc.org
414-383-8921 Ext. 7

Staff
Melissa Wisniewski, Executive Assistant
mwisniewski@ourspaceinc.org
414-383-8921 Ext. 5

Jennifer Buer, Direct Service Manager
jbuer@ourspaceinc.org
414383-8921 Ext. 6

Sherry Thiemer, Occupational Therapist
sthiemer@ourspaceinc.org
414-383-8921 Ext. 2

Mattie Kon, Director of Marketing & Development
mkon@ourspaceinc.org
414-383-8921 Ext. 4

Parachute House – Peer-run respite
Marvin Rankins, Program Manager
mrankin@ourspaceinc.org
414-877-5918

Supportive Housing Coordinators
Jaime Rightmire
Empowerment Village – Lincoln Coordinator
jrightmire@ourspaceinc.org
414-383-4840

Tara Ridley
Empowerment Village – National Coordinator
tridley@ourspaceinc.org
414-383-4650

Tashia Edwards
Farwell Studio Apartment Coordinator 
tedwards@ourspaceinc.org
414-312-8006

Mark Ploeckelman
Highland Commons Coordinator
mploeckelman@ourspaceinc.org
414-877-5919

Peer Support Specialists
Robert Adams
Justine Balistreri
Paul Beier
Jessica Burns
Arthur Byas
Phillip Corona
Shalene Fayne
Charlie Hart
Ivy Hayes
Liz Martin
Jaime Rightmire
Melvette Scott
Terry Singletary
Michelle Sweeney
Kayla Whittenburg
Jennifer Zuelke

Board of Directors

John Dobroski – President
Attorney, Lebell, Dobroski, Morgan & Meylink

Karen Jick, LCSW – Secretary
ICF Consultant, Inc.
Senior Lecturer, University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

James Locatelli, CPA – Treasurer
President, Locatelli and Company

Tina Matic – Board Member at Large
Attorney, Foley & Lardner LLP

Otis Winstead – Board Member at Large
Director, Dryhootch

Heddy Keith, M.Ed. – Board Member at Large

Tony Piparo, PhD – Board Member at Large Member at Large

Nick Roehl – Our Space Member – President  

Latasha Hazelwood –  Our Space Member – Vice-President